Professional Property Management, from a family you can Trust.

Contact Us

TKF Management, Inc
D.B.A. 1st Choice Property Management

Texas Broker License #9002351

Address

5664 Denton HWY
Fort Worth Tx 76148-3700
Phone: (817) 281-1300
Fax: (817) 281-1918

Email

Darryl Kazen
Rob Kazen, Broker - rob@1stchoicepm.com
Leslie Kazen, Assistant Manager - leslie@1stchoicepm.com
Angela Brainard, Managing Agent - angela@1stchoicepm.com
Lynnette Sibley, Assistant Manager - lynnette@1stchoicepm.com
Sylvia Arrambide, Property Manager - sylvia@1stchoicepm.com
Chris Hogan, Maintenance Coordinator - chris@1stchoicepm.com
General Inquiries - info@1stchoicepm.com

Contact Form

Connect With Us


Facebook LinkedIn Google Twitter YouTube Pinterest

Contact Us

5664 Denton HWY
Fort Worth Tx 76148-3700
Phone: (817) 281-1300

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.
TKF Management, Inc., D.B.A. 1st Choice Property Management.
Texas Broker License #9002351

Property Manager Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com | Sitemap

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services



TKF Management, Inc., D.B.A. 1st Choice Property Management is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to people with disabilities. All the pages on our website will meet W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0, Level A conformance. Any issues should be reported to info@1stchoicepm.com. Website Accessibility Policy