Your choice for Fort Worth Property Management Get a Quote

Contact Us

1st Choice Property Management

TKF Management, Inc
D.B.A. 1st Choice Property Management
Texas Broker License #9002351

5664 Denton Hwy
Fort Worth, Texas 76148

Phone: (817) 281-1300
Fax: (817) 281-1918

Email:
Rob Kazen, Broker - rob@1stchoicepm.com
Leslie Kazen, Assistant Manager - leslie@1stchoicepm.com
Angela Brainard, Managing Agent - angela@1stchoicepm.com
Lynnette Sibley, Assistant Manager - lynnette@1stchoicepm.com
Sylvia Arrambide, Property Manager - sylvia@1stchoicepm.com
Chris Hogan, Maintenance Coordinator - chris@1stchoicepm.com
General Inquiries - info@1stchoicepm.com


Drop Us a Line!